This isn’t as easy as I thought it would be, but luckily we have the prompts to help us!  Being a newish blogger, I’m still getting the hang of all the different terminology, and ways in which to make your blog more visible to gain traffic as they say, in the blogosphere!  Today’s prompt asks who is my favorite character of all time?

I would go with Scarlet O’Hara because she knows how to make men swoon, yet is one determined chick when it comes to getting her way!  She also had a great wardrobe at a time when everyone else was not big into dressing up.  So tell me was Scarlett O’Hara the original fashionista?  I mean there’s a war going on outside her door, she doesn’t have access to fashionable clothes so she creates a fabulous dress for herself out of the curtains in her living room! Never one to be underdressed, or to wear the same clothes two days in a row, Scarlett was a strong-willed woman, who just happened to enjoy the company of a good man! 

