It’s official, my first short story publication, Always In My Heart is available to read on awritersgallery.wordpress.com today!! Always In My Heart is an emotionally charged and poignant story of a mother’s loss of her first love, her first child.  This story was a true labor of love & I would greatly appreciate it if you visited awritersgallery.wordpress.com to read it, and leave a comment.  I created the cover myself using my personal photography.  Please share Always In My Heart with friends and family members who may be suffering the loss of a child.  I wrote it to help others in the same situation.  Thank you for reading my first ever short story publication Always In My Heart on awritersgallery.wordpress.com today! Have a wonderful rest of the week!
Always In My Heart-My First Short Story Publication!

Posted from WordPress for Android

