After being unplugged from the net due to being away from the country for the week, I’m back ready to continue promoting my short story publication Always In My Heart  on awritersgallery.wordpress.com in the special features section of the site.  I’m greatly humbled and appreciative of all the positive comments and kind words from those of you that have already read my story and have been brave enough to share your own stories about loss as well! Thank you for that! If you haven’t read my newest short story Always In My Heart be sure to check it out at this link!

Always In My Heart.

A raw, poignant, emotional, special story of a mother’s loss of her first love her first child! Don’t forget the tissues! Thank you for the comments and likes on it! Please share Always In My Heart with someone you know who is dealing with a similar loss to help them realize they aare not alone in their grief and keep those beautiful stories and comments coming! They mean the world to me! Thank you for all of the support!

