What can I say I love this week’s photography challenge of community!  Here are a few more additions of communities both small and large. 

image

The most common community type seen lately, birds in v-formation heading South as a community.

image

A community of teapots each symbolizing different places and moments in my mom’s life.

image

My favorite community formation! A community of various teacups owned by my mother.  Some dating back to before I was born!  This shadow box housing the community of teacups has been hanging here for as long as I can remember.  Each teacup in this community tells a story about a time or event in my mom’s life.  This teacup community is a compilation of her life’s experiences.

image

Another well-known type of community, a community of various fish!  Fish don’t segregate one another based on type or size.  They’re content to exist together in a makeshift community regardless of color, shape, or variety.  They form a true melting pot of a community!

Posted from WordPress for Android

