Rainbows Everywhere!!

image

My object I fondly refer to as my rainbow maker!  My best friend gave it to me this past Christmas since she knew of my love for rainbows!  The object pictured contains a mini solar panel on top, which when powered by sunlight causes the colorful gears in the circle to move.  The moving gears cause the dangling crystal to rotatate, resulting in rainbows being visible throughout the whole room!  I was skeptical if it would really work when I first hung it in my bedroom window, but the next morning I awoke to a room bathed in rainbows! It was so pleasant to wake up like this, everyone who loves rainbows should have a rainbow maker of their own to enjoy those seven fabulous colors seen when a rainbow appears!  Something about the sight of a mini rainbow in my room just fills me with joy, making the day ahead seem full of endless possibilities to achieve! 

image

Some rainbows created by my rainbow maker! πŸ™‚
Weekly Photo Challenge-Object

Posted from WordPress for Android

