image

My Heart, My Love, My Treasure!
Throughout my life I’ve been lucky to have many things that I once only dreamed of possessing!  But the treasure of my life is my husband! Quietly caring in his mannerisms, he would do anything for me.  When I feel down he will do silly things, just to make a smile cross my lips.  He knows me better than I know myself at times!  He knows what music makes me want to dance, what my favorite type of chocolate is and when I really could use some of it to make me feel happy.  Some days he comes home after a long day of working hard at his job, with a bouquet of flowers for no reason, a blu-ray dvd of a movie he knows I love, or some other surprise to make my eyes light up with happiness!  He does so many things to make me happy that I couldn’t begin to list them all here.  I truly treasure his love, and know I could never find anyone who would try half as hard to bring me the joy that he does!  He is what I treasure most in my life.  When we are apart I wait with bated breath for him to return home each day.  He has changed my life for the better and understands me unlike any other person I know.  I am so grateful to have met him and to have been lucky enough to have him return my love!  I treasure every moment with my husband, and am profoundly grateful that destiny brought him to me!

weekly photo challenge treasure

Posted from WordPress for Android

